Contact

Algemeen
WinterWelVaart
Stichting Samenwerkende Nautische Organisaties Groningen
Brugstraat 24
9711 HZ Groningen
info@winterwelvaart.nl
KvK 01123401
Btw NL0037032401

Organisatie WinterWelVaart 2017

Projectleiding
Harrie de Vries
06-25186848
harrie@winterwelvaart.nl

Productie
Frank de Boer
productie@winterwelvaart.nl

Algemene programmering
Renate Dokter
renate@winterwelvaart.nl

Kinderprogrammering
Maaike Hermse
maaike@winterwelvaart.nl

Muziekprogrammering
Laurens Dijkstra
laurens@winterwelvaart.nl

Horeca
Koos Kobes
Koos@winterwelvaart.nl

Publiciteit
Marinus Pranger
marinus@winterwelvaart.nl

Markt
Ilse van Haasen Nuesink
ilse@winterwelvaart.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinator
Marleen van Veen
marleen@winterwelvaart.nl

Noordelijk Scheepvaartmuseum
Carla de Groot
c.degroot@noordelijkscheepvaartmuseum.nl
050-3122202

 

Bestuur
Jan Wiebe van Veen (Noordelijk Scheepvaartmuseum)
Carla de Groot (Noordelijk Scheepvaartmuseum)
Sasja van Brink (Schipper)
Klaas Bosch (Schipper)
Jet ter Heegde
Henk Cuperus