Algemeen
WinterWelVaart
Stichting Samenwerkende Nautische Organisaties Groningen
Brugstraat 24
9711 HZ Groningen
KvK 01123401
Btw NL0037032401

Bestuur
Carla de Groot (Museum aan der A)
Konnie Werkman (schipper)  

Klaas Bosch (schipper)
Jet ter Heegde (A-kwartier)         
Ademiek Gerritsma (A-kwartier)      
Giorgio Achterbosch (A-kwartier)    

Projectteam WinterWelVaart

Kapitein
Harrie de Vries
06-25186848
harrie@winterwelvaart.nl

Artistiek leider
Lynn Zwartsenburg
lynn@winterwelvaart.nl

Publiciteit
Karlijn Donders
karlijn@winterwelvaart.nl 

Productie
Pascal Nieuwland
pascal@winterwelvaart.nl 

Assistent-Projectteam   
Nicki Günther
nicki@winterwelvaart.nl

Markt
Nina Holwerda
markt@winterwelvaart.nl 

Financiën
Carla de Groot
c.degroot@noordelijkscheepvaartmuseum.nl

Vrijwilligerscoördinator 
NTB

Aanmelden als vrijwilliger:
harrie@winterwelvaart.nl

 

 

jornholwerda